0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Love shopping online and in-person?  Me too!  Join me at the following shopping events in 2022!

      Charlotte NC Events - Front Porch Sunday, Nebels Alley Night Market, Markets at 11, and Camden Commons Dates all coming soon!

      Spring Market - Jackson, MS

      • Friday March 25 - Sunday March 27, 2022
      • Address:  Mississippi Trade Mart, Jackson MS

      Spring Market - Mount Holly, NC

      • Saturday April 9, 2022
      • 10 AM to 4 PM
      • Address: Grand Hall 400 E Central Ave, Mt. Holly NC

      Camden Commons - Charlotte NC

      • Sunday April 24, 2022
      • 11 AM to 5 PM
      • Southend - East / West Blvd

      Front Porch Sunday - Charlotte, NC

      • Sunday May 1, 2022
      • 11 AM to 5 PM
      • Address:  Atherton Mill Southend

      Front Porch Sunday - Charlotte, NC

      • Sunday June 5, 2022
      • 11 AM to 5 PM
      • Address:  Atherton Mill Southend

      Nebels Alley Night Market - Charlotte, NC

      • Saturday June 18, 2022
      • 4 PM to 10 PM
      • Address: 400 Worthington Avenue (pedestrian walkway by Jeni's Ice Cream)

      Atlanta Market at America's Mart (open to wholesale businesses only. I will be exhibiting my first line of wholesale products!)

      • Wednesday July 15 - Sunday July 19, 2022
      • Address:  Americas Mart 240 Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta GA, 30303

      Fall Market - Lebanon, TN

      • Friday September 23 - Sunday September 25, 2022
      • Address:  Lebanon TN

      Fall Festival - Tega Cay, SC 

      • Saturday October 22, 2022

      The Southern Christmas Show - Charlotte, NC

      • Wednesday November 9 - Sunday November 20, 2022
      • Shop #10 in main building! 
      • 1,000 Square Feet!
      • Address: The Park Expo - 800 Briar Creek Road Charlotte NC

      Junior League Holiday Market - Columbia, SC

      • Wednesday November 30 - Sunday December 4, 2022
      • Address: The South Carolina State Fairgrounds - 1200 Rosewood Drive Columbia SC 29201


      Video from The Southern Christmas Show in 2021: